Please join us in welcoming the following students selected for membership to the UIUC Elder Law Journal:

Milteva Andonellis
Corrine Conway
Daniel Garza
Seoung Hwangbo
Taylor Hypes
Daniel Jang
Courtney Koenig
Cory Lane
Jasmine Lee
Don Mago
Maryallison Mahacek
Celestina Radogno
Jeffrey Raines
Nicholas Rohm
Wyatt Shirley
Maryia Shybut
James Spaulding
Jolisa Warmack
The Elder Law Journal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *