Please join us in congratulating the newly elected board members for the 2020-2021 academic year for The Elder Law Journal!

Editor-in Chief

Morgan Eisele

Managing Editor

Devan De Los Reyes

Executive Administrative Editor

Jalexus Osborne

Articles Editors

Claire Dugard

Gabriel Young

Notes Editors

Connor Doughty

Irfan Hassam-Malani

Erin Malter

Administrative Editors

Samuel Brittingham

Jonathon Clark

Admissions Editor

Jacob Ferguson

Topics Editor

Michelle Conklin

Internet Editor

Dylan Robinson

The Elder Law Journal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *