Please join us in congratulating the newly elected board members for the 2019–2020 academic year for The Elder Law Journal


Brittany Wiegand

Managing Editor

Soyoon Kim

Executive Administrative Editor

Blair Engerman

Articles Editors

Melanie Fierro

Andrew Rudolph

Notes Editors

Ryan Weitendorf

Nicole Diorio

Nathan Yeary

Administrative Editors

Joe Mulhern

James Oggerino

Admissions Editor

Preslav Mantchev

The Elder Law Journal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *