Image of new member list.

Please join us in congratulating and welcoming our new members for the 2023-2024 academic year. The Elder Law Journal is fortunate to have these brilliant scholars join our team.

  • Natalie Boyd
  • Chanelle Fagbemi
  • Tania Gonzalez
  • Will Gravelle
  • Andrew Gray
  • Rama Hamad
  • Kaitlyn Keeley
  • Sue Lee
  • Min Taek Lee
  • Christopher Mitchell
  • Agnes Mung
  • Vindy Murthy
  • Diego Nevares
  • Callum Parker
  • Chloe Porath
  • James Roddy
  • Nolan Thompson
  • Jabari Turner
  • Xuan Zheng
The Elder Law Journal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *